RSS Feed

Hello Foodies around the world!

Posted on

I’m liking the sound of it…friends and lots and lots of acquaintances address me as Chef O…nope it’s not Oprah (no way!), it’s Omar.   I’m excited to write about my culinary adventures and share them with ya ‘all.  It’s a new thing for me, and not a new thing for most foodies by now…but hey, it’s better late than never, applies here too.   So much to share with ya…specially my worthwhile trip to Mallorca, Spain, enjoying the Spanish culture, cuisine and friends/colleagues I shared kitchen with.  And I’m starting my catering business…so am so excited to find a space in the web to hopefully inspire some other newbies like me in the culinary world.   Here’s to long life in the web!


Thanks for taking the time to visit my “virgin” site!  Hope I’ll be seeing you again soon and do subscribe….lots more recipes, stories, cooking techniques and snapshots to share in next pages of my blog!

About Chef O

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts at Chicago A.A.S June 2011

5 responses »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply
  2. The Ahtey...AnnaLiza

    Can’t wait to hear more and see more pics, little brother. Hahaha. I’m so proud of you and support you 100%. I love you with all my heart. Missing you…

    Reply
  3. hey there like the idea. hope we can get some pointers from you and many others on cooking tips. look forward to future guests and shared ideas.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

